Education
Comments 5

Going in a new direction…

Hello Earthians,

It’s been a crazy few months for me and when I say the crazy, I don’t mean a wild party crazy or I’ve gone haywire, but my own human self going through crazy transitions. I’ve worked four different jobs in one year and didn’t enjoy working at those jobs, but needed to pay the bills.

I want to work on my own projects; which include, getting my certifications in health coach, personal training, and pursuing my Masters degree in Nutrition, Food Science, and Social Entrepreneurship. I also have other hobbies I’m very interested in digging deeper into. I’ve always wanted to practice tap dance, playing the piano and guitar, and learning about horticulture.

Education is an incredible tool to pursue what you really want to do in your life. However, it’s not free; unless, you want to take out loans through financial aid or applying for grants and scholarships is a great way to fund your education. It’s a competitive market out there of students applying for scholarships and grants, but will save you money in the long-run if you get chosen.

Your never too old to stop learning and engaging in education. That is, the new direction I’m going back to. I already have a B.S. in Recreation Management & Policy from University of New Hampshire in 2010. I’m not working in that field at the moment because I’m trying to figure out what I really want to do. Do you ever ask yourself that question, “Am I happy with what I’m doing now?” or “Do I want to do something for me that will change my life for the better?” I’ve asked myself these questions for the past few months and still working on myself everyday to reach new horizons, but they’re distractions in life that seem to stall me.

I must stay focused & I must committed.

I’ve also found a deep interest in blogging, online marketing, and affiliate marketing. If, I’m able to write about certain products that are helpful and valuable, why not help promote that product. That is what affiliate marketing is all about. Promoting other people’s product that you find interesting, which could help another Earthian use that product.

I’ve researched and applied many internet marketplaces, software tools, and internet experts that have made an income from the internet. I, myself, also want a slice of that money pie, so I can fulfill my travel dreams, spiritual retreats, festivals, education goals, and relinquishing my education loans. We all want, “debt-free” to exist in our life and not be a slave to paying our loans.

I know I been gone for a while because I needed time for myself and I will proclaim right now on this post. I will commit and dedicate myself to writing valuable and helpful information on my blogs. If you, want to learn more about how to make money online, as an affiliate marketer. Check out my other blog called, “Capitalizing on the Internet” for internet product reviews and recommendations. The blog is still in the works but will be up soon.

If this interest you, please comment below. How well affiliate marketing has gone for you? I would love to discuss with other affiliate marketers out there on Mother Earth. What online programs work for you to excel your online business? I know, some people don’t believe you can make money online and I want to show them it’s possible. Until next time.

Be well,

Espe

This entry was posted in: Education

by

Hey Earthians, My name is Espe and I'm currently living in Aromas, CA. I enjoy working on my blogs/online business to be my primary foundation of work. I'm very interested in working in digital marketing and creating content that I'm passionate about sharing with other Earthians. I'm been investing my time in affiliate/digital marketing so I can escape the 9-5pm work routine. I enjoy promoting healthy food choices & recipes, digital products, affiliate networks, vitamin & beauty products, and entertainment & social news. Let's connect sometime. All the best, Espe

5 Comments

  1. It’s gone well for me but in my experience, most of them are fads… I mean there’s nothing wrong with them. I made some good money from them 🙂 It’s just that I believe it’s a temporary solution for something more long term.

    Good luck to you on your endeavors bud!

    • Hey, The Blogger Rapper, you’re right, there’s nothing wrong with working part-time or full-time jobs. You still gain work experience and skills from those jobs. I worked four different jobs in 2014. I enjoyed working at some but sometimes I didn’t care really about working those jobs because I wasn’t passionate about them. When your not passionate about what you’re doing, it doesn’t make work fun. I was in that boat, but 2015 is going to be a different story. Thanks for commenting, appreciate your input.

      • You may not know this, but that reply really inspired me 🙂 You absolutely need tk be passionate about what you are doing. Heres to a great year in 2015!

  2. Charlotte Laza says

    Don’t stop thinking about tomorrow! Name your goal, start working on it until accomplished! Always here cheering you on!

    • Hey, Charlotte Laza, I won’t stop thinking ever, always thinking of tomorrow, the next day, and beyond. I’m onward bound toward my education goals right now and loving it. Thanks for cheering for me always.

Leave a Reply

