Uncategorized
Comments 5

Procrastination no more…

I’ve been procrastinating for such a long time about really getting this blog going, so I could share my passions, interests, and hobbies with my fellow Earthians. I have a hard time just sometimes taking the initial first step in doing something that I want to do. I’ll talk about it for some time and think about it, but I actually won’t be doing it. And that’s a problem right there because I’m just talking and not walking the talk. It’s time to take action in what I want to start doing in my life.

One of those actions is to get this blog going and start writing more about the experiences that’s happening around me. I’m continually educating myself through affiliate marketing, HTML,  and At-Home businesses are some of the things I’m keeping my mind occupied with. As I go through a tough transition in my life being unemployed. Now that I have all this time, I’m digging more into blogging and affiliate marketing but still looking for work.

I also just wanted to get my first post on my blog already so I can feel the momentum of really getting this blog going. I’m still working on writing more content on the other pages. It will be coming very soon but for now thanks for being patient.

Sweet dreams Earthians,

Espe

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

Hey Earthians, My name is Espe and I'm currently living in Aromas, CA. I enjoy working on my blogs/online business to be my primary foundation of work. I'm very interested in working in digital marketing and creating content that I'm passionate about sharing with other Earthians. I'm been investing my time in affiliate/digital marketing so I can escape the 9-5pm work routine. I enjoy promoting healthy food choices & recipes, digital products, affiliate networks, vitamin & beauty products, and entertainment & social news. Let's connect sometime. All the best, Espe

5 Comments

  1. Having read this I thought iit was rather informative.
    I appreciate you spending some timme and effort to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading
    and leavinbg comments. But so what, iit was still worthwhile!

  2. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future.
    Cheers

  3. Great article! That is the kind of info that are supposed to be shared around the
    net. Disgrace on tthe seek engines for now not positioning this posdt upper!
    Coome on over and visit my web site . Thank yoou
    =)

  4. Being grateful of thankful for someone or for any specific occasion is
    something else which really can not be considered as attitude of gratitude.
    Building up your faith by better understanding how the Law of Attraction works.
    We allow our situations to drain our joy, our energy, and our
    enthusiasm.

Leave a Reply

